Leadership

David Gornewicz
Administrator - 602-233-0417
dgornewicz@iwintl.org 

John Ferrera
Business Manager –
Houston – 713-228-7869
jferrera@ironworkers847.org 

Dylan Dalton
Business Agent/President –
Colorado – 303-517-6656
ddalton@ironworkers847.org 

W.M. “Troy” Scoggins
Training Coordinator/Vice President –
480-652-5346
wscoggins@iwrdtt.org

Carlos Aldana
Business Agent/Recording Secretary
Nebraska – 402-206-8365
caldana@ironworkers847.org

Ron Alvarado
Business Agent/Executive Regional Coordinator

Utah–702-845-3835                                                               ralvarado@iwrdtt.org

Russ Johnson
Business Agent/Organizer
Phoenix- 480-249-9593
rjohnson@ironworkers847.org 

Edmundo Rangel   

Instructor - Sergeant at Arms         

602-300-9071                                                     erangel@iwrdtt.org